Where Have I Been?

Glad you asked. With the start of the semester and some unrelated busyness, I took an accidental blogging hiatus. No worries..I am back!

A few notes:
1. This week kicks off our one week vegetarian challenge.

That’s right, myself, B. and baby S. are eating 7 days vegetarian style starting the 1st.

2. I’m this close to joining a 6 month CSA. I’m so excited to support a local farmer this Spring and Summer.

3. On a related note, I’ve found a raw milk dairy that delivers to my town. Next Saturday I’ll be picking up my first order.

5. I have a camera full of food pics. Stay tuned for a photo filled post looking back at the last 2 weeks.

6. I’m participating in Kendi’s 30 for 30 remix challenge. I’ll be posting daily outfits at Modern Day Librarian.

This entry was posted in Catch Up and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Have I Been?

  1. Kathryn says:

    Where do you get raw milk? I’ve found some from Texas Daily Harvest here in Austin…

Leave a Reply

